Bean Spilling: I’m a little ashamed.

It’s bean spilling time…

I don’t really know how to … umm… use a rice cooker. I’ve used it before, about a couple (read: two) times before. But only with adult supervision. That’s just not right.

So. I’ve made it my goal that by the end of this week coming up, I will use it. At least once and I will be successful. Because it is shameful for a Chinese girl who was raise for half her life in China not to know how to operate her way around a rice cooker.

I'm going to conquer you.

Imma do it. Just you watch.

Image Source

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

