Ode to summer dresses.

Summer dresses. Oh how I love you. I miss you dearly.

When will you grace me with your reappearance to my world?

Recently I’ve been on a bit of a splurge (that’s a slight exaggeration). I’ve been finding myself staring longingly at copious amounts of summer dresses. Even worse. I’ve found myself buying a couple. :s That’s not good. Considering there’s snow on the ground. I think my brain is a little fuddled about the season and what I’m physically capable of wearing.

Either way, every part of me is longing to wear summer dresses. Summer dresses and some form of protection for my feet and that is that. Nothing more… nothing less.

I. Can’t. Wait.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

