Studying head

I just can’t do it man.

I can’t seem to get my head into studying. But I must. Oh I must.

I have to study for law.

I have to.

I need to.

This isn’t working out very well. I seem to get distracted (like now…) at every opportunity and every little flicker of life. Maybe I should confine myself in a hole somewhere, get someone to lock me in and not allow me to come out until I know all there is to know for my upcoming business law midterm.

Doesn’t sound like a half bad idea.

Anyone have a hole and a lock?

How do you get into the studying mode?

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

