Fin.

Finished product. šŸ™‚

I have to say, my tastebuds are plenty pleased.

I think this makes me feel much better about something I did (or rather didn’t do) this past friday. I had baked all the goodies for a bake sale, which included several types of cupcakes (both regular & mini), peanut butter chocolate chip cookies (which is the first time I’ve EVER made cookies by myself), and triple chocolate brownies.

Guess what?

I didn’t take a single picture.

Damn it.

I made to make all of these things in one night because I had a morning class Friday and the bake sale was going to be right after my class. Which meant I was elbow deep in mixing and baking. Oh, and of course screwing up because I botched the first batch of cookies.

Oh well.

I’m sad that I didn’t take any pictures. However, I’m very proud of myself for having baked all those goodies independently for the bake sale.

Yay. Go me. šŸ™‚

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

