Big of a fish-nut.

Fish. Nut. Fish-nut.

I think I’m going crazy.

But that’s for another day.

Today, just now (like 25 minutes ago) I was sitting in a restaurant with my mom. An all-you-can-eat Japanese restaurant. I love Japanese food. Specifically sashimi and most maki rolls. I have a particular soft spot for any salmon related things (sashimi, grilled salmon belly, and etc), white tuna sashimi, eel or seaweed salad.

Let me just say. We ate. A LOT. My mom and I together, we are sashimi fiends. Its like a raw-fish domination. Between the two of us somewhere around 60-70 sashimi was devoured. (That’s on top of sushi rolls and various little Japanese dishes)

Tonight was wondrous. 🙂
My belly is extremely satisfied!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

